flower


August 10, 2006 | 4:12 p.m.
<- That DID happen! ->

You see that? Do you? Huh? Are you thoroughly grossed out yet? No? Well, let me tell you a little story.

It's Tuesday morning, 2 a.m. I'm SOUNDLY sleeping when suddenly, I wake up, freaking out. I don't know why, I have no idea. All I know is, something is wrong. My ear is hurting, something is WRONG. I start thrashing about, and screaming. Jer wakes up scared to death. I'm yelling something is wrong, shaking my head around. It feels like water is gushing out of my ear or something, but no it's not. Then I realize, there is a BUG inside my ear. I can hear it on my eardrum. I freak out even harder. I shake and pound my head harder, and yell some more. Then, I FEEL it come out of my ear. I scream "It WAS A BUG, IT WAS A BUG IN MY EAR." Jer turns on the light, and sure enough, there was that hideous bug crawling on the covers. I jumped up, got a papertowell, picked it up, squished it to death and threw it away. Then, I went to the bathroom where I was so freaked out I could barely function. I found some cotton and put a piece firmly in each ear. Ain't NO WAY some nasty ass will EVER take up residence in MY ear again. Holy SHIT! It was sick and horrible. Anyone else ever experience that? Let me know.

So, there's my "excitement."

This whole week I've been watching my sisters kids while she's been doing the back to school getting ready stuff. I'll be watching her little girl for the whole school year, THANKFULLY her annoying as hell boys will be in school. Oh, what's taht you say? You thought I was teaching school? Yeah, so that was my big news. I QUIT!!! I will NOT be returning to the evil spawn of satan school. I will NOT be teaching. I'm so happy. It was the BIGGEST relief in the world to give them my resignation letter. They're dumbasses and wholly evil and corrupt! May they rot in a fiery hell forever! I'm FREE!!!

Well, must run!!

Peace

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com