flower


November 17, 2002 | 12:16 p.m.
<- Paybacks a b*@&% ->

Ok, so I PAID for my meaniness and remarks about Jere. He was a good boy all day long. He never left the bedroom, well except for the inordinate amount of time he spent in the bathroom, vomiting so violently I was sure we'd need to put him on the lung transplant list. Anyway, he only whined once, telling me he would NOT take pepto bismol. Can I help it if that was the only available "medicine" and I was just trying to help? Anyway, by late afternoon, I began feeling soooo sick, totally nauseated, tummy trauma, etc. Unfortunately/fortunately, nothing ever materialized, I just had to spend two days feeling like utter crap. It reminds me of the time on our honeymoon, when I mocked him for saying he was seasick (before we even started moving) and I was mean. Then, the boat started moving, and I've NEVER felt sicker in my entire life. But, I'm quite sure it was my payback for my bad attitude.

Well, Eden came to my show, I was quite pleased to see her! She looked rather smashing, I think I loved her hair the best I've seen it! Thanks for coming, it made me feel so good to know you were there and supporting my "work of art." hahahahahaha

The show is officially over! I bawled my gutts out talking to the cast beforehand and then watching the end of the show and bows. They were truly a PHENOMANAL cast! All of them were equally great, they gelled so well, they were kind to eachother, there was NEVER any theater drama at all! I will really, truly miss these people and this show! It is a show that I can be proud to of been a part of. We have a cast party monday night, that should be fun. Guess I've got to reschedule a couple more lessons, OY!

People keep asking what I'm gonna do NOW. I feel so lame when my reply is, ummmm, just keep teaching lessons. It makes me feel like I'm not doing enough with my life or something, JUST TEACHING. I realize I should really get serious about that masters degree, but PLEASE DON'T MAKE ME DO IT!!!! Why do I hate school so much? I don't know, but I just have never liked it. Possibly because I'm the laziest person ever!!!! I like to stay up late and sleep in in the morning. I like to do whatever I want. Who knows, but I'm not my mothers daughter that's for sure.

Well, it's Sunday morning, Jere and I got a substitute for our 4 yr. old primary class, and we stayed home and slept (this due to strike of our beautiful set going until 2:30 a.m.) and then having to haul stuff home and put it all away. I know, we're heathen losers, enough said.

Love to all,

Ally

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com