flower


January 30, 2003 | 1:41 a.m.
<- The pictures are in! ->

Ok friends, guess who figured out her scanner AND got a fotolog page? That would be ME!!!!!

Dot, I put a picture on there just for you, and Chubby, there is one just for you too. For any readers who recall my explanation of the horrific yellow shorts in 5th grade, photo proof is now available. As is proof of the butt scratching Sea World trip, the scab face first grader and the recently mentioned 8th birthday party, plus much more. I got a bit carried away, but I was having a GOOD time! Hope you all enjoy a little glimpse into my silly life, or wait, hope anyone even cares.

I'm off to the doctor at 10:00 this morning (it's 1:45 a.m.) for the first time in over a year. I'm a little anxious, but I trust all will go smoothly. Now, I just gotta get Jer in for a checkup.

One day til the bunko madness!! I have soooooooo much to do and NO time to do it in! Gotta get all the prizes, food, pictures. EDEN, I need a baby picture of you, PRONTO!!!!!

Oh DUH! So, if you wanna see all these pictures, go to:

www.fotolog.net/alspals/

Please, do let me know what you think!!

love and kisses -

Ally

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com