flower


December 14, 2003 | 3:51 p.m.
<- All fixed ->

As you can tell, I got my guestbook back, albeit altered, having lost all my entries. I got my site meter back, albeit altered, it's new. Plus, I figured out how to have the last 5 entries show up, that makes me SUPER happy. Also, Jer helped me get a different background. So, all in all, though it was frustrating, good things came of it.

Today was my last day teaching primary, JOY AND RAPTURE!!!! I'm so happy about that, there are no words. I just want to go to church and be among adults, I need that right now in life.

Got a party tonight, so we're working to have the house and food all ready. This is really more effort than I can stand. Plus, I need to make sure the program for the concert is ok. No word back from my sis. UGH!

I'm in sort of a snitty (I really did mean snitty, it's not misspelled) mood, and I don't know why. I wish I could figure out my own moodiness at times, 'cause I really hate how "ugly" I can get. Bah.

Back to the grindstone.

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com