flower


February 20, 2004 | 1:42 a.m.
<- I AM official! ->

It's nearly 1:45 a.m. and here I sit at the computer. My butt is completely numb, my legs are losing feeling and my eyes weigh 1000 pounds each. Does ANY of that matter.....NO! I'm so FREAKING impressed with myself and so excited I can hardly stand it. After TWO years of utter crap for a template, I FINALLY figured out where to go to get a premade one. One that is pretty, soothing, anything but plain and boring. AND, on top of that, I figured out how to transfer my site meter, and put in older entries. The beautiful thing was, it automatically transfered my guestbook, HOORAY! So, I'm finally moving up in the world. Perhaps someday I'll figure out how to do my own design. But for now, I'm a happy camper! Hope you all appreciate the new look. Please FEEL FREE to drop a little line in my guestbook telling me how much you like or don't like it, and how much you appreciate me for FINALLY stepping it up and having a REAL layout! Thanks Lucky Designs for making it!

Hooray beer, I love EVERYBODY!

Goodnight!

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com