flower


April 26, 2004 | 11:56 p.m.
<- Still not speaking ->

Well, he came home briefly in the middle of one of my lessons and then left again. At rehearsal he was "pleasant" enough, spoke to me out of necessity. Actually, he was nice, I thought he might be ok. WRONG. As SOON as rehearsal was over, he took off like a bat, not ONE word to me. Just left,didn't bother to look at me or speak to me. My sister was like, "what is that all about?" I just shrugged my shoulders. He's not home, don't know where he is, can only assume he went walking and is now sitting on someones couch bitching about me. I had a nice long talk with my sis, she spilled her gutts about her failing marriage. It makes me so sad. Even though Jer and I have A LOT of problems and we need to face them and get counseling, at least we're in a better place than my sis. At least we're willing to get help together. And at LEAST Jer has a testimony. Who knows what the road ahead holds, all I know is it IS possible.

Well, it's very late, and I need to be asleep.

Later

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com