flower


May 14, 2004 | 12:21 p.m.
<- The one where I advertise my show! ->

FINALLY, I got some rest. It feels good too! I spent the morning reading diaries, because I'm really far behind. Now, I'm off to take a shower, get ready and then go get a pedicure!! HOORAY!!!

My kids program is tomorrow afternoon, it's gonna be oh so cute!! Can't WAIT for it to be over.

HERE IS MY SHOW NOTICE!!

I open tomorrow NIGHT May 15th at 7:30 p.m. For anyone interested, I think I have like 2 AZ readers...it's at MCC in the music building. 7:30 p.m. "I LOVE YOU, YOU'RE PERFECT, NOW CHANGE!" Funny, fun, good times had by all! Tickets $10.00, might be less if you're a student. If you do by some OFF chance come, please talk to me afterward and tell me who you are. Shows are also on May 22nd (2:00), May 27, 29 @ 7:30 p.m.

Ok, I'm off like a herd of turtles!!!

Buh bye!!

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com