flower


April 04, 2006 | 3:53 p.m.
<- I DON'T WANT TO!!!! ->

DON'T.........WANT.......TO.......TEACH........Lessons today. UGH! I'm just super tired and super NOT in the mood to teach anyone. Is it so much to ask to have just one STINKING day all to myself. I know, boo freaking hoo and cry me a river!! Well, then how about this. WHAT THE HELL IS WITH CBS moving the Amazing Race to Wednesdays. They didn't consult with me, the big fags! I'm so bugged by this. It throws my whole reality tv world on its head. I have OTHER shows on Wednesday people! Eeech. Boo.....YOU WHORES! That's all I've said all day today. Boo on everyone.

In other news, in the month taht I've been at Curves, I lost 21 inches and 12 lbs. So, suck on that!!!

However, Trace has JUST discovered with her new heart rate monitor thing, that doing a workout there only burns 300 calories. What the hell is THAT about? They said 5 - 700 calories burned. Again... BOO...YOU WHORES!

Ok fine, I HAVE to go, students will be here shortly. The only good thing about this day is, the music teacher and I worked out a schedule to run the shows together, which means that this Thursday, I teach exactly 2 classes, for a whopping 1 and 1/2 hours of my time. See, there has to be a silver lining somewhere.

Please don't make me do scales and listen to people sing. Don't make me do it. NOOOOOOOOO. I'm TIIIIIIIRED! And, tonight is Country night on Idol. Oh the humanity.

Bye!

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com