flower


February 01, 2004 | 12:04 p.m.
<- Maps 'R Us ->

I have sooo much to say, but first, I saw this fun map thingy on flyinby's site. So, here's this. Wow, I've seen a lot of this country, for a moment, I feel cool.


create your own visited states map

or write about it on the open travel guide

Ok, and I seriously need to do some more world traveling. The funny thing is, I FEEL like I've been to almost ALL the coutnries, because my parents have traveled to them all and brought back stuff. Plus, I have so many friends that have served missions in different countries, I'd read the name and think...yes, oh ok it wasn't me that went there. Hmmmm, I need to go to Europe.


create your own visited country map

or write about it on the open travel guide

Ok, fun stuff. An entry to come, perhaps later.



Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com