flower


September 21, 2004 | 7:56 a.m.
<- Crying ->

Sad and scared...that's what I am.

Husband is most likely gonna lose this new job. A job we so desperately needed. I don't know what to do. All I can do is cry.

When will we, or WILL we EVER have security? I'm beginning to doubt it.

God must have SOME greater plan for us, or just any plan where we aren't running scared.

I hate credit cards and debt. I hate bills, I HATE money.

I hate crying and being stressed out. I can only carry the load so far. But maybe I need to get another part time job in the mornings, I don't know.

So sad.

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com