flower


March 14, 2004 | 5:20 p.m.
<- Nothing ->

Happy Sabbath!

I'm reallllllly tired, and I'm not entirely sure why. Well, it COULD be the fact that I went to bed around midnight, woke up with a start at nearly 3 a.m. to realize my husband STILL wasn't home. I called him, he was chatting up a storm with our friends. Then, from the moment I hung up with him until he got home and then fell completely asleep (an hour) I was sitting on the toity with the most horrific pain ever! I don't understand when your body just up and decides out of nowhere that it's gonna get rid of everything you ever ate from kindegarten to the present. Seriously, it was awful, I nearly threw up too. I got that all over freaky body chill and then my entire body started POURING sweat. Thankfully, no barf to be had. After I literally had NO feeling left in my legs, and my booty was done offending me, I got up and went to bed. Thankfully I slept the rest of the night.

Ok, husband trauma, I must go and listen and help him through. Sometimes I feel so bad for him, he struggles with his family and emotions. Poor baby. I love him, and don't know how to help him.

Change, she is a comin! - November 24, 2006
Little bit of nothin - September 14, 2006
That DID happen! - August 10, 2006
Dinner with famous friends - August 05, 2006
Morningstar - August 04, 2006

What Was | What Will Be

Site Meter

The current mood of als_pals at www.imood.com